ETA: Clearly a work in progress - as the Lympics occur I imagine trips to London will be curtailed and I will venture aross the border into Sussex. This is shamelessly plagiarised from a CAMRA page, but tidied up into my obsessive compulsive gottacatchemall format of a list in alphabetical order. A few of them are about to go into production; others will fall be the way side.


* 1648 Brewing Company (East Hoathly, Lewes, East Sussex - www.1648brewing.co.uk - The Kings Head)
Adur Brewery (Shoreham-by-Sea/Steyning, West Sussex - adurvalleycoop.com)
Anchor Springs (Littlehampton The Crown - www.thecrownlittlehampton.co.uk)
Arundel Ales (Ford, Arundel, West Sussex - www.arundelbrewery.co.uk )
* Ballards Brewery (Nyewood, Petersfield GU31 5HA - www.ballardsbrewery.org.uk
Baseline (Small Dole, West Sussex - www.baselinebrewing.co.uk)
Bedlam (Albourne, Hassocks, West Sussex - www.bedlambrewery.co.uk)
Beachy Head Brewing Co. (East Dean, Eastbourne - www.beachyhead.org.uk/brewery – mainly bottled)
Black Cat Brewery,(Groombridge - www.blackcat-brewery.com)
Brighton Bier Company and Kemptown (The Hand in Hand pub, Kemptown, Brighton)
* Dark Star (Partridge Green - www.darkstarbrewing.co.uk)
Edge Brewing Co. (and Franklins) (Bexhill, East Sussex - www.edgebrewing.co.uk www.franklinsbrewery.co.uk )
Fallen Angel Microbrewery (East Hoathly, East Sussex - www.fallenangelbrewery.com – bottles)
* Filo Brewery (Hastings, East Sussex - www.thefilo.co.uk)
Full Moon Brewery Ltd (Battle, East Sussex - www.fullmoonbrewery.co.uk)
Gribble Brewery (Gribble Lane, Oving, near Chichester, West Sussex - www.gribbleinn.co.uk)
Hammerpot Brewery (Poling, Arundel, West Sussex - www.hammerpot-brewery.co.uk)
* Harveys (Lewes, East Sussex)
Hastings Brewery Ltd (St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex - www.hastingsbrewery.co.uk)
Isfield Brewery, Maresfield
Kissingate Brewery (Lower Beeding - www.kissingate.co.uk)
Kitchen Garden Brewery (Sheffield Park, East Sussex - www.kitchengardenbrewery.co.uk – bottles)
Langham Brewery (Petworth - www.langhambrewery.co.uk)
Long Man (Litlington East Sussex - www.longmanbrewery.com)
Pin-Up (Stone Cross, Sussex - www.pinupbeers.com/about/ - moving from Essex)
Rectory Ales (Streat, East Sussex).
* Rother Valley Brewing Co. (Northiam, East Sussex)
Southdowns (Small Dole, West Sussex - www.southdownsbrewery.com)
Turners Brewery (Ringmer - www.turnersbrewery.com)
* W. J. King & Co (Horsham, West Sussex - www.kingbeer.co.uk)
* Weltons (Horsham, West Sussex - www.weltonsbeer.co.uk)
.

Profile

faustus: (Default)
faustus

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags